Sunday : 9:00 am
Monday to Saturday - 7:00 a.m.
Novena : Tuesday - 7:00 a.m
                    St. Antony... More +

Pioneer Sisters

FRANCISCAN SISTERS OF MARY, HOSADURGA, is a branch of the religious congregation “Franciscan Missionaries of Mary” that has one of its houses in Hosadurga, Chitradurga District, Karnataka State established in the year 1998. Srs. Mary, Stella, Theresa and Levenis started the organization on 14 of June in the year 1998.

These sisters need a special mention because they were instrumental in establishing and developing of the mission unit. They have played an important role in the lives of the whole community at large and the catholic community in particular. Through their selfless service and firm dedication towards the community, they have spent their time and energy in the betterment of the society and the parish. On behalf of the past and present parish priests, the faithful at St. Antony’s Mission unit, Hosadurga would like to thank you sisters for your prayer and support. We promise to continue praying for you and hope you will continue to support St. Antony’s Mission unit, Hosadurga community.